Guided Tours

Discover all our fun or heritage guided tours.
  • ch-ti-pour-ing-nie-12222

From Sunday 17 April to Sunday 11 September 2022

Sunday

15:30 to 17:00

  • :
    • Tous les âges
    • Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • :
    • 1h30
Availability
  • chasse au trésor enigma-bergues

Thursday 26 May 2022

10:15 to 12:15 and 15:30 to 17:30

  • :
    • 16 ans
Availability
  • musee-jdevos2015-mao-1-12227

Thursday 02 June 2022

10:30 to 11:30

  • :
    • Tous les âges
  • :
    • 1h
Availability
  • beffroi-et-carillon-avril-2020-par-j.Martel

From Saturday 05 March to Saturday 01 October 2022

Le 1er samedi tous les mois

16:45 to 18:00

  • :
    • Tous les âges
  • :
    • 1h15
Availability
  • La Chaumière

From Tuesday 03 May to Tuesday 05 July 2022

Le 1er mardi tous les mois

15:00 to 16:00

  • :
    • Tous les âges
  • :
    • 1h
Availability
  • jardin-7-boulnois-guy-12552
  • les-jardins-vue-du-ciel-boulnois-guy-12553
  • conf-rece-dans-les-jardins-par-guy-boulnois-boulnois-guy-12554
  • logo-co-acteur-boulnois-guy-12555
  • laur-at-du-concours-national-des-jardins-potagers-2020-boulnois-guy-12556

Saturday 11 June 2022

10:15 to 17:15

  • :
    • Tous les âges
  • :
    • 3 ans
  • :
    • à la journée
Availability
  • dsc02636-12228

From Thursday 19 May to Thursday 16 June 2022

Le 3ème jeudi tous les mois

10:30 to 11:30

  • :
    • Tous les âges
  • :
    • 1h
Availability
  • hotel-de-ville-hondschoote-12544

Thursday 16 June 2022

14:30 to 15:30

  • :
    • Tous les âges
  • :
    • 1h
Availability
  • esquelbecq-vp-12357

Sunday 26 June 2022

14:30 to 15:30

  • :
    • Tous les âges
  • :
    • 1h
Availability
  • moulin-deschodt-wormhout-light-12454
  • moulin-deschodt-wormhout-light-11-08-2016-12455
  • moulin-deschodt-wormhout-light-11-08-2016-12456

Friday 15 July 2022

15:00 to 16:00 and 16:30 to 17:30

  • :
    • Tous les âges
  • :
    • 1h
Availability
  • volckerinckhove-vp-12615

Wednesday 20 July 2022

15:00 to 16:00

  • :
    • Tous les âges
  • :
    • 1h
Availability
  • Bergues

Wednesday 26 October 2022

15:00 to 16:30

  • :
    • Tous les âges
  • :
    • 1h30
Availability
  • bergues-de-nuit-monique-dupuis-jpg-12356

Saturday 19 November 2022

17:00 to 18:00

  • :
    • Tous les âges
Availability
  • castelnau-accueil-12565
  • apl-2156-12566
  • 100-3839-12567
  • logo-castelnau-01-12568
  • 100-3825-12569
Availability
  • 100-3825-12570
  • 100-3839-12571
  • apl-2156-12572
  • 100-3862-12573
  • castelnau-accueil-12574
  • logo-castelnau-01-12575
Availability